2023-2024 Directors, Officers, and Council of Advisors

The members of the 2022-2023 Nominating Committee submit the following slate of candidates for the 2023-2024 National Board and Council of Advisors and have timely posted this slate on the members' intranet secure website on May 1, 2023, in accordance with Section 7.1 of the Bylaws. The five at-large director nominees have been duly elected by the Council of Presidents. Each officer serves for a term of one year, and the expiration date of each director's term of service on the Board is noted in parentheses.

Directors and Officers of the 2023-2024 National Board

President* (EC) Beth Wainwright (June 30, 2025) **Immediate Past President* (EC) Caron Ogg (June 30, 2024) Vice President for Finance* (EC)** Christine Hawes (June 30, 2025) **Vice President for Operations* (EC)** Barbara Goergen (June 30, 2026) **Co-Vice President for Philanthropy* (EC)** Sarah Vandenplas (June 30, 2025) Co-Vice President for Philanthropy* (EC) Anna Maria Matteucci (June 30, 2025) Secretary* (EC) Danielle Robinson (June 30, 2024) Treasurer* (EC) Linda Thier (June 30, 2024) Chair, Chapter Engagement Jill Bray (June 30, 2025) Aletha Anderson (June 30, 2024) **Chair, Communications and Marketing** Linda Burke (June 30, 2025) Chair, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Chair, Nominating (until Fall 2022 meeting) Joan Foley (Fall NB Mtg 2023) **Chair. University Relations** Jill Bray (June 30, 2025) Chair, Council of Advisors* (EC) Dawn Carson Senger (June 30, 2024) Immediate Past Chair, Council of Presidents* Cheryl Mae Craft (June 30, 2024)

Chair, Council of Presidents* (EC)
Council of Presidents' Representative A
Council of Presidents' Representative B
Council of Presidents' Representative C
Council of Presidents' Representative D
Council of Presidents' Representative D
Council of Presidents' Representative E
Parliamentarian* (EC) (non-voting)
Audit Committee (one-year term):

Holly Heaton (June 30, 2025)
Sarah Dunnam (June 30, 2024)
Cheryl Ernst (June 30, 2026)
Chandra Jain (June 30, 2025)
Judy Benham (June 30, 2024)
Jane Dolinger (June 30, 2024)
Lynne Brickner, Chair (June 30

Audit Committee (one-year term):

Lynne Brickner, Chair (June 30, 2024)
Christy Burton (June 30, 2024)
Margaret McGann (June 30, 2024)
Sherry Lundeen (June 30, 2026)
Sally McDaniel (June 30, 2025)
Amy Rudolf (June 30, 2024)

Pittsburgh Oregon Phoenix Minnesota Illinois Phoenix

Metro Washington
Pittsburgh
Phoenix
Oregon
Pittsburgh
Oregon
Phoenix
Phoenix

Los Angeles, Orange Co

San Diego Seattle

Metro Washington Honolulu Orange County Minnesota Atlanta

Los Angeles/Utah

Phoenix Seattle Atlanta Atlanta Seattle

2023-2024 Council of Advisors (non-voting, except as noted by **):

Sara Jean Burke (Atlanta)
Donna Casey (No. California)
Linda Celesia (Ilinois)
Nancy Chambers (Atlanta)
Ana Chu (Orange County)
Sue Harter (Pittsburgh)

Jackie Henson (Metro Washington)
Sherry Lundeen** (Atlanta))
Sandra Matteucci (Phoenix)
Sally McDaniel** (Atlanta)

Susan McGonigle (Atlanta) Judith Miller (Los Angeles) Andi Purple (Metro Washington) Amy Rudolf** (Seattle)

Dawn Carson Senger** Phoenix)
Nancy Spetzler (Phoenix)
Donna Spiyey (Illinois)

Donna Spivey (Illinois) Kathy Testoni (Pittsburgh) Andrea Thoreson (Seattle)

Yolanda Walther-Meade (Los Angeles/San Diego)

Janie Wilson (Atlanta)

Respectfully submitted by the 2022-2023 Nominating Committee:

Joan Foley (Chair and At Large)
Jill Bray (At-Large)
Ana Chu (ex officio - Immediate Past Chair of the Council of Presidents)
Cheryl Mae Craft (ex officio - Chair of the Council of Presidents)
Linda Celesia (ex officio - Representative from the Council of Advisors)
Patty Sparrell (Alternate – At Large)
Margaret McGann (Alternate – Council of Presidents)
Andi Purple (Alternate – Council of Advisors)

^{*} Term of office shall expire on June 30, 2024.

^{**} Advisor who is also a voting member/director of the National Board