National Leadership

2022-23 Board of Directors and Officers of ARCS Foundation, Inc.

(July 1, 2022)

*National Officers

President* Caron Ogg Oregon
President Elect* Beth Wainwright Pittsburgh
Vice President for Finance* Christine Hawes Phoenix
Vice President for Operations* Patty Sparrell Metro Washington
Co-Vice President for Philanthropy* Sarah Vandenplas Illinois
Co-Vice President for Philanthropy* Anna Maria Matteucci Phoenix
Secretary* Nancy Chambers Atlanta
Treasurer* Linda Thier  Pittsburgh
Co-Chair, for Chapter Engagement Sara Jean Burke Atlanta
Co-Chair, Chapter Engagement Jill Bray Phoenix
Chair, Communications and Marketing Aletha Anderson Oregon
Chair, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Linda Burke Pittsburgh
Chair, Nominating (Until Fall 2022) Nancy Spetzler Phoenix
Co-Chair, University Relations Chris Simpson Brent  Northern California
Co-Chair University Relations Joan Foley Oregon
Chair, Council of Advisors* Yolanda Walther-Meade  Los Angeles/San Diego
Immediate Past Chair, Council of Presidents* Ana Chu Orange County
Chair, Council of Presidents* Cheryl Mae Craft Los Angeles/Orange County
Council of Presidents' Representative A Sarah Watts Seattle
Council of Presidents' Representative B Holly Heaton San Diego
Council of Presidents' Representative C Julie Branford Oregon
Council of Presidents' Representative D Chandra Jain Orange County
Council of Presidents' Representative E Judy Benham Minnesota
Parliamentarian* (non-voting) Jane Dolinger Atlanta
Chair, Audit Committee Lynne Brickner  Los Angeles/Utah
Audit Committee Christy Burton Phoenix
Audit Committee Margaret McGann Seattle
National Endowment Fund Committee Anna Maria Matteucci Phoenix
National Endowment Fund Committee Amy Rudolf Seattle
National Endowment Fund Committee Sally McDaniel Atlanta

2022-23 ARCS Foundation Council of Advisors

Non-voting except for those who are Directors of National Board

*Voting National Board Members

Roulhac Austin, Northern California Judith Miller, Los Angeles
Patsy Caruso, Illinois Penny Papadopoulos, Phoenix
Donna Casey, Northern California Andi Purple, Metro Washington
Linda Celesia, Illinois Amy Rudolf**, Seattle
Sue Harter, Pittsburgh Dawn Carson Senger, Phoenix    
Jackie Henson, Metro Washington Susan Smith, Oregon
Jean Josephson, Oregon Lynn Sonntag, Phoenix
Sherry Lundeen, Atlanta Donna Spivey, Illinois
Sandra Matteucci, Phoenix Kathy Testoni, Pittsburgh
Sally McDaniel**, Atlanta Andrea Thoreson, Seattle
Susan McGonigle, Atlanta Yolanda Walther-Meade, Los Angeles/San Diego
  Janie Wilson, Atlanta