Create a New Page - Webinar

Create a New Page
Thursday, March 18 @ 1:00 ET, 12:00 CT, 11:00 MT 10:00 PT

Description: A 30-minute in-depth training to explore content management via our Drupal platform. Participants are asked to watch existing videos on this topic and submit questions about specific issues prior to the webinar. Learn to create a new page that focuses on your chapter.

Who Should Attend: Chapter Website Admins, Chapter Communication Chairs, anyone with Content Management experience

Trainer: Caron Ogg, Oregon, IS Committee Member
 

March 18th, 2021 1:00 PM   through   1:30 PM
Zoom
United States
Webinar Event
Webinar Key