January 22 ARCS National Board Meeting

 Registration is closed for this event

All National Board members are required to attend this event. Council of Advisors, Council of Presidents, and all National volunteers are invited to attend as guests of the National Board of Directors. The meeting agenda will follow.

Board members must participate with video in order to be counted in the quorum and to vote.  

The virtual event will be held via Zoom. The Zoom link and log-in information will be included in your confirmation email. 

Saturday, January 22, 2022

  • 2:00 PM (Eastern Time)
  • 1:00 PM (Central Time)
  • 12:00 PM (Mountain Daylight Time)
  • 12:00 PM (Mountain Standard Time)
  • 11:00 AM (Pacific Time)
  • 8:00 AM (Hawaii-Aleutian Time)
January 22nd, 2022 2:00 PM
Webinar Event
Webinar Key