Members Only Webinar: University Relations - In Five Easy Steps

 Registration is closed for this event
Presented by Linda Celesia, ARCS Foundation National Chair of University Relations

Join us Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 9:00 AM PT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 11:00 AM CT/ 12:00 PM ET

Wondering what your job as VP University Relations entails? Join the ARCS National UR committee to discover what resources are available to help you. This UR webinar will share the importance of maintaining ARCS standards of excellence as relates to UR, UR compliance requirements, how to access the UR documents on the website as well as the UR manual. 


 

May 22nd, 2018 12:00 PM   through   1:00 PM
Publication Settings
Published to National No