Events

Current Events

September 28, 2021
ARCS Forward - Prostate Cancer: Three Perspectives Tuesday, September 28, 2021, at 5:00 PM ET/4:00 PM CT/3:00 PM MT/2:00 PM PT/11:00 AM HT ARCS Forward events are personal and intimate conversations between members, current scholars, and other outstanding scientists in all STEM fields. These events...
October 08, 2021
The Phoenix Chapter of Achievement Rewards for College Scientists Foundation, Inc. Presents our 45th Annual Scholar Awards Dinner Proceeds provide financial awards to outstanding US graduate Ph.D. science students attending Arizona State University, Northern Arizona University, and...
October 08, 2021
The Phoenix Chapter of Achievement Rewards for College Scientists Foundation, Inc. Presents our 45th Annual Scholar Awards Dinner Proceeds provide financial awards to outstanding US graduate Ph.D. science students attending Arizona State University, Northern Arizona University, and...
October 13, 2021
ARCS Members and Friends Are Cordially Invited to the Annual Scholar Awards Luncheon Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Noon —1:30 pmJohn A. Moran Eye Center 2020-2021 Scholar Updates Presentation of 2021-2022 Awards More Details To Come Questions? Please contact utahevent@arcsfoundation.org
October 20, 2021
Science is the SolutionOur Impact Must Continue Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Pre-Show 5:45 pm PT Program 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm PT Event attendance is free. This past year of unprecedented scientific triumphs has shown the importance of your financial support for our scholars and their research. Help...

Pages