Events

Past Events

October 10, 2022
ALL MEMBERS FULL CONFERENCE REGISTRATION
June 23, 2022
ARCS Illinois Annual Meeting Save the date for our upcoming Annual Meeting that will be held in person on June 23, 2022 in Chicago! Date: June 23, 2022 Location: Chicago (venue TBD) Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
June 16, 2022
Chasing Rainbows…and why Hawai‘i is the Rainbow Capitol of the World Join ARCS Honolulu Chapter for a presentation by special guest Dr. Steven Businger,University of Hawai‘i at Manoa professor of atmospheric sciences,ARCS Scholar advisor and co-creator of the RainbowChase phone app Dr. Businger...
June 10, 2022
All National Board members are required to attend this event. Council of Advisors, Council of Presidents, and all National volunteers are invited to attend as guests of the National Board of Directors. The meeting agenda will follow. Board members must participate with video in order to be counted...
May 10, 2022
ARCS Forward - Neurological Diseases Tuesday, May 10, 2022, at 12:00 PM ET/11:00 AM CT/10:00 AM MT/9:00 AM PT/7:00 AM HT ARCS Forward events are personal and intimate conversations between members, current scholars, and other outstanding scientists in all STEM fields. These events are held...

Pages