Events

Past Events

June 08, 2022
June 8, 2022 11 a.m. PT, Noon MT, 1 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. ET This is the final meeting of the 2021-22 ARCS year for those interested in the ARCS website. Come to network with chapter members using the ARCS website and discuss best practices, raise issues and questions and direct the annual schedule of...
May 10, 2022
ARCS Forward - Neurological Diseases Tuesday, May 10, 2022, at 12:00 PM ET/11:00 AM CT/10:00 AM MT/9:00 AM PT/7:00 AM HT ARCS Forward events are personal and intimate conversations between members, current scholars, and other outstanding scientists in all STEM fields. These events are held...
May 04, 2022
22nd Annual ARCS OC Scholar Awards Wednesday, May 4th, 2022 5:30-7:30 pm PST This event will be hosted on zoom Hosted By ARCS Orange County Stephanie Beckman, Nan Hultgren & Naomi Thomas Alumna Speaker Stephanie Hachey ARCS Scholars First Year Recipients Emory James Edwards ICS...
May 02, 2022
Celebrate Honolulu's 2022 ARCS Scholars and support future scholar awards at the Scholar Awards Banquet and Heart of Gold Fundraiser at the airy Outrigger Canoe Club in Waikiki. Meet the twenty amazing scholars who will be presented with ARCS Scholar Awards find out who will be named ARCS Scholar...
April 30, 2022
Saturday, April 30th 11:30am - 1:30pm Champaign Country Club Join us for ARCS Spring Luncheon and Program, featuring Tracey Wszalek, Ph.D.Director Biomedical Imaging Center, The Beckman Institute, University of Illinois, How our 7 Tesla MRI Scanner Can Spice Up Your Life Jessica Saw, Ph.D....

Pages