Events

Past Events

November 27, 2018
Help ARCS continue its 60-year tradition of support for young American research scientists DONATE NOW ARCS Foundation is celebrating its 60th year as a national 501(c)3 nonprofit organization dedicated to advancing science in America. Since its inception, our support of academically outstanding U....
September 06, 2018
June 20, 2018
Join us Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM PT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 11:00 AM CT/ 12:00 PM ET With the new Mosaico email system now available in CiviCRM all chapters can now create attractive, responsive emails. A responsive email looks great on mobile devices, tablets as well as on a computer screen. When...
May 22, 2018
Join us Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 9:00 AM PT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 11:00 AM CT/ 12:00 PM ET Wondering what your job as VP University Relations entails? Join the ARCS National UR committee to discover what resources are available to help you. This UR webinar will share the importance of maintaining ARCS...
May 21, 2018
Join us Monday, May 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM PT/ 2:00 PM MT/ 3:00 PM CT/ 4:00 PM ET Wondering what your job as VP University Relations entails? Join the ARCS National UR committee to discover what resources are available to help you. This UR webinar will share the importance of maintaining ARCS...