Events

Past Events

September 18, 2019
Hotel Information: The Nines Room Rate: $249/night Make your reservation by calling (888) 627-7208 or online (link coming soon).
January 15, 2019
Join us Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM PT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 11:00 AM CT/ 12:00 PM ET The ARCS website uses CiviCRM, a popular software system especially created for non-profits. With CiviCRM chapters can manage membership, scholar information, contacts, events and mailings. Other tools available...
January 10, 2019
ARCS® Foundation, Inc. National Board Meeting January 10-12, 2019 Registration is now open for our National Board Meeting in Phoenix, AZ, January 10-12, 2019! Please book your lodging by Wednesday, December 12. For hotel registration, please reserved either online here or by calling 877-488-1908...