Events

Past Events

September 08, 2019
Join us in toasting the new scholars, members and your guests! September 8, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Home of Kate & Ted Timmerman 1531 Altgeld st Chicago, IL 60614 This is a great casual way to introduce potential new members to the ARCS Foundation Illinois Chapter and to meet some of our 2019-...
September 05, 2019
Join us Thursday, September 5, 2019 at Noon PT/ 1:00 PM MT/ 2:00 PM CT/ 3:00 PM ET Overview of the web components (public pages, member-only site, Document Library, Pat's Portal) Location of forms, etc. needed for Chapter Compliance Review membership and scholar data entry requirements Look at...
September 04, 2019
ARCS Members and Friends Are Cordially Invited to a Technology Update September 4, 2019 at 4:30 p.m. Warnock Engineering Building Rm 2250 72 Central Campus Dr, Salt Lake City, UT 84112 FEATURING Dr. Steven Naleway, Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering "Biological Blueprints" The...
July 11, 2019
Mark your calendar to join us for a social evening with fellow ARCS members. Members and spouses are invited. Details were sent by invitation. You may register online HERE.
June 13, 2019
OH WHAT A YEAR!! ARCS FOUNDATION ILLINOIS All Member Annual Meeting Reception & Dinner Thursday June 13, 2019 5:15 PM Fortnightly Club of Chicago 120 East Bellevue Place Scholar Speaker - Jessica Saw Please come and thank the 2018-19 Board Welcome the new 2019-20 Board $60.00 per...

Pages