Events

Past Events

March 15, 2019
Join a group of ARCS members and their guests as they tour UO, including lab tours in biology and chemistry where ARCS scholars are conducting research, meeting the executive director of the Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact, and lunch with the provost. More details to...
February 22, 2019
Join us Friday, February 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM PT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 11:00 AM CT/ Noon ET Following a very successful breakfast networking event, the Council of Presidents has proposed developing networks for chapters to collaborate on common interests. This meeting for is for chapter website Content...
January 31, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019 6-7 PM - Reception 7-8 PM – Talk, followed by Q&A UCSF Fisher Auditorium Mission Bay Campus 1675 Owens Street, San Francisco Register online here No charge. Guests welcome! Questions? ARCS Office 415-561-6537, dsg.arcsncc@gmail.com Parking is free and adjacent to...
January 29, 2019
Join us Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM PT/ 9:00 AM MT/ 10:00 AM CT/ 11:00 AM ET The ARCS website uses Drupal, a popular software system for creating web pages. Using Drupal, chapters can create content to drive their messaging. We will cover how to edit the landing page and other website...

Pages