Events

Past Events

May 12, 2021
Twitter Basics: Learning by Doing - May 12, 2021 at 1 PM ET, 12 CT, 11 MT, 10 PT, 8 HT Join in for this 30 min webinar and learn how to post and effectively manage a Twitter account for your ARCS Chapter. This session will be hosted by Ingrid Benirschke-Perkins, Communications Committee Member .
May 04, 2021
ARCS Forward Kickoff featuring F. Peter Schloerb, PhD Tuesday May 4, 2021 from 6-7PM ET/5-6PM CT/3-4PM PT ARCS Forward events are "must attend" personal and intimate conversations between these "friends", current scholars, and other outstanding scientists in all STEM fields. We are thrilled to have...
April 29, 2021
LinkedIn Training - April 29, 2021 @ 1 PM ET Join the ASG Communications Team for this 30 min webinar and we will walk through how to create content and post on your ARCS LinkedIn Page. We'll also discuss how to maximize your content and techniques to get the most from your post!
April 14, 2021
One Post, 3 Ways: Facebook Tips and Tactics April 14, 2021 @ 1 PM ET, 12 CT, 11 MT, 10 PT, 8 HT Join the ASG Communications Team for this 30 min webinar and we will walk through how to create content and post on your ARCS Facebook Page. We'll also discuss how to maximize your content and techniques...
March 31, 2021
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 4-6 pm PST This event will be hosted on zoom Hosted By ARCS Orange County President: Stephanie Beckman Event Committee Chair: Miki Csintalan Co- Hosted By UCI School of Biological Sciences Dean: Dr. Frank LaFerla ARCS Alumni Spotlight Sumner Norman, PhD (CalTech)...

Pages