Events

Past Events

April 29, 2022
The Phoenix Chapter of Achievement Rewards for College Scientists Foundation, Inc. Presents our 46th Annual Scholar Awards Dinner Proceeds provide financial awards to outstanding US graduate Ph.D. science students attending Arizona State University, Northern Arizona University, and...
March 16, 2022
March 16, 2022 5 p.m. PT, 6 p.m. MT, 7 p.m. CT, 8 p.m. ET This is the second meeting of the 2021-22 ARCS year for those interested in the ARCS website. Come to network with chapter members using the ARCS website and discuss best practices, raise issues and questions and direct the annual schedule...
February 24, 2022
The ARCS Illinois Board invites you to meet four of our chapter’s rising science researchers and engage with them LIVE in a FREE virtual event on Thursday, February 24, 2022, from 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Central Time. We also invite you to buy virtual tickets for our online raffle, which is a 75/25...
February 15, 2022
ARCS Forward - Machine Learning and Algorithms Tuesday, February 15, 2022, at 12:00 PM ET/11:00 AM CT/10:00 AM MT/9:00 AM PT/7:00 AM HT ARCS Forward events are personal and intimate conversations between members, current scholars, and other outstanding scientists in all STEM fields. These events...
January 21, 2022
National Board members are required to attend this event. Council of Advisors, Council of Presidents, and all National volunteers are invited to attend as guests of the National Board of Directors. The meeting agenda will follow. The virtual event will be held via Zoom. The Zoom link and log-in...

Pages