Data Administrator Overview

 Registration is closed for this event
Overview of all website data management tools and where to find information about how to use them. Great opportunity to get started if you are a new Chapter Data Administrator or to see what new functionality is available to your chapter.

Join us Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM PT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 11:00 AM CT/ 12:00 PM ET

The ARCS website uses CiviCRM, a popular software system especially created for non-profits.  With CiviCRM chapters can manage membership, scholar information, contacts, events and mailings.  Other tools available are the PAT's Learning Portal and a document library for storing all your chapter's important papers.   We will be doing a high level overview of each of these areas and a review of what help there is available for using these tools.  Please bring your questions and success stories.   The session is expected to last no more than one hour and will be recorded. 
 

January 15th, 2019 10:00 AM   through   11:00 AM
Publication Settings
Published to National No