Introduction to creating email messages using Mosaico

 Registration is closed for this event
Learn how to create attractive, responsive email messages using the new CiviCRM feature called Mosaico.

Join us Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM PT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 11:00 AM CT/ 12:00 PM ET

With the new Mosaico email system now available in CiviCRM all chapters can now create attractive, responsive emails.  A responsive email looks great on mobile devices, tablets as well as on a computer screen.  When sending Mosaico emails you may use your regular CiviCRM groups or set up new groups to target members, scholars, donors, etc.   This introduction assumes some familiarity with using the current CiviMail system to create emails but we will go through setting up an email from beginning to end.  We will focus on using Mosaico to create both templates to reuse and creating the final email for distiribution.
 

June 20th, 2018 9:00 AM   through   1:00 PM
Publication Settings
Published to National No