Approved Universities

US institutions where ARCS Foundation funds scholar awards to top graduate students

Atlanta Chapter
Chartered 1992

Emory University
Georgia Institute of Technology
Morehouse College
University of Georgia

Colorado Chapter
Chartered 1976

University of Colorado, Anschutz Medical Campus
University of Colorado Boulder
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
University of Colorado Denver
Colorado School of Mines
Colorado State University

Honolulu Chapter
Chartered 1974

University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa

Illinois Chapter
Chartered 1977

Illinois Institute of Technology
Loyola University Stritch School of Medicine
Northwestern University
The University of Chicago
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Los Angeles Chapter
Chartered 1958

California Institute of Technology
Harvey Mudd College
University of California at Los Angeles
Pomona College
University of Southern California

Metropolitan Washington (D.C.) Chapter
Chartered 1968

Georgetown University
The George Washington University
Johns Hopkins University
University of Maryland
University of Virginia

Minnesota Chapter
Chartered 2009

University of Minnesota

Northern California Chapter
Chartered 1970

San Francisco State University
Stanford University
University of California, Berkeley
University of California, Davis
University of California, Merced
University of California, San Francisco
University of California, Santa Cruz

Orange County Chapter
Chartered 1999

University of California at Irvine

Oregon Chapter
Chartered 2004

Oregon Health & Science University
Oregon State University
University of Oregon

Phoenix Chapter
Chartered 1975

Arizona State University
Northern Arizona University
University of Arizona

Pittsburgh Chapter
Chartered 2003

Carnegie Mellon University
University of Pittsburgh

San Diego Chapter
Chartered 1985

San Diego State University
Scripps Research
University of California at San Diego
University of San Diego

Seattle Chapter
Chartered 1978

University of Washington
Washington State University

Utah Chapter
Chartered 2009

University of Utah