Events

Past Events

October 08, 2021
The Phoenix Chapter of Achievement Rewards for College Scientists Foundation, Inc. Presents our 45th Annual Scholar Awards Dinner Proceeds provide financial awards to outstanding US graduate Ph.D. science students attending Arizona State University, Northern Arizona University, and...
October 08, 2021
The Phoenix Chapter of Achievement Rewards for College Scientists Foundation, Inc. Presents our 45th Annual Scholar Awards Dinner Proceeds provide financial awards to outstanding US graduate Ph.D. science students attending Arizona State University, Northern Arizona University, and...
September 28, 2021
ARCS Forward - Prostate Cancer: Three Perspectives Tuesday, September 28, 2021, at 5:00 PM ET/4:00 PM CT/3:00 PM MT/2:00 PM PT/11:00 AM HT ARCS Forward events are personal and intimate conversations between members, current scholars, and other outstanding scientists in all STEM fields. These events...
September 15, 2021
ARCS Foundation, Phoenix Chapter 2021 Virtual Site Visit Achievement Rewards for College Scientists September 15, 2021Wednesday1:00 - 2:00 pm WelcomeAndrew Carnie, Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Dean of the Graduate College Introductions WelcomeJill Bray, ARCS Foundation...
September 02, 2021
2021 Scientist of the Year Mark Hixon to explore “How Science Can Help Save Hawai‘i’s Coral Reefs" Professor Hixon holds the Sidney and Erika Hsiao Endowed Chair in Marine Biology and chairs the Zoology Graduate Program in the University of Hawai‘i at Manoa School of Life Sciences. An expert in...

Pages