Events

Past Events

May 22, 2018
Join us Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 9:00 AM PT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 11:00 AM CT/ 12:00 PM ET Wondering what your job as VP University Relations entails? Join the ARCS National UR committee to discover what resources are available to help you. This UR webinar will share the importance of maintaining ARCS...
May 21, 2018
Join us Monday, May 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM PT/ 2:00 PM MT/ 3:00 PM CT/ 4:00 PM ET Wondering what your job as VP University Relations entails? Join the ARCS National UR committee to discover what resources are available to help you. This UR webinar will share the importance of maintaining ARCS...
May 15, 2018
Look for your invitation in the mail. You can register online at Register Here.
April 27, 2018
Be part of the ARCS cheering section; all members are welcome during the brief public portion of the defense. David's scholar award donors, ARCS member Sharon Hewitt and her husband, Henry, are delighted by the news that David will soon be a post doc. If you are interested in attending, please...
April 25, 2018
Portland, Oregon - The NINES Hotel Hotel Registration HERE Quicklinks: Keynote Speaker | Highlights | Panel | Tours Program Schedule: Panel: NEW FRONTIERS IN ROBOTIC SCIENCE Thursday Dinner at: The OREGON MUSEUM of SCIENCE and INDUSTRY Tour and...

Pages