Events

Past Events

January 28, 2019
CREATE AT ARIZONA SCIENCE CENTER When: January 28, 2019 Time: 10:00 am Where: 600 E Washington St, Phoenix, AZ Cost: $25.00 RSVP: by January 21st on the ARCS website What: We will be touring CREATE, where science, design and engineering collide! Inspired by the...
January 15, 2019
Join us Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM PT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 11:00 AM CT/ 12:00 PM ET The ARCS website uses CiviCRM, a popular software system especially created for non-profits. With CiviCRM chapters can manage membership, scholar information, contacts, events and mailings. Other tools available...
January 15, 2019
Join us to hear Dr. Susan Ingram, Professor of Neurological Surgery. Her presentation is titled: "Cannabinoids and pain pathways: Is cannabis the answer to the opioid epidemic?"
January 10, 2019
ARCS® Foundation, Inc. National Board Meeting January 10-12, 2019 Registration is now open for our National Board Meeting in Phoenix, AZ, January 10-12, 2019! Please book your lodging by Wednesday, December 12. For hotel registration, please reserved either online here or by calling 877-488-1908...

Pages